Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting

By | January 17, 2023

Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017, सरकाघाट विधानसभा चुनाव का परिणाम, Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote, Sarkaghat Assembly Election Result & Live Vote Counting, Himachal Pradesh Sarkaghat Assembly Winner Name & MLA Name Himachal Pradesh Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Election Result Ward Wise & Parti Candidates Name Wise.

Hello friends, Thank you very much for our entire educational web portal which is coming to Today, in our article or page, all information related to Himachal Pradesh elections will given. In the Himachal Pradesh elections, the leader from the angle ran, the name of the politician standing in the election and the Mayor who is contesting in the fifth election.

Which ward is fighting with ward and which ward is there? Which candidate is from Ward? And who has won an angle from the corner ward, how many votes is receive, how many voters are different in the middle of the candidate.

This information will given to you when the results of Himachal Pradesh elections are announced – Keep up with our website to get more information on the candidates. Our team will keep updating information to you.

Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

Dear Readers today is information for you that the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly election has been complete. And for 82 seats, election has been done peacefully in two phases. In many places, if the election environment was very good, then some electoral caste got worsened. But in the midst of all these, the Himachal Pradesh administration has done well. You will know that the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly elections are consider very big. In Himachal Pradesh elections, the big biggie leader also showed his full strength in this election. In this election, one moisture participant Have participat and the Himachal Pradeshi election has been made a manhole.

If the candidate wants that he wants to see all the information related to the Himachal Pradesh elections live then he should visit our website whose name is, is looking forward to the live count of the Himachal Pradesh elections, which is going forward and how many votes you can see all this news from beyond. Therefore, our SMC team is updating Sarkaghat assembly election results and updates in both Hindi and Himachal Pradeshi languages.

Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Seat Candidates List 2017

Sarkaghat, Constituency No -(1)
Date of Election 2017-12-09
Result Declare Date 2017-12-18
Election Symbol Party Name Name of Competitor
Bhartiya Janta Parti Hans Raj
INC Surender Bhardwaj
IND Des Raj
SP Nand Kumar

Sarkaghat Election 2017 Result

Year A C No. Vidhan Sabha Name Category Name Winner Name Gender Political Party Candidates Votes Runner Up Gender Party Votes
2012 1 Sarkaghat Constituency (SC) Hans Raj M BJP 24978 Surinder Bhardwaj M INC 22767
1951 20 Sarkaghat GEN Vidya Dhar M INC 3009 Gulab Singh M IND 1921
1951 20 Sarkaghat GEN Avtar Chand M INC 3555 Desh Raj M KMPP 1411

We will keep editing this post very soon. If you have any query related to Sarkaghat Election so share with us

  • सरकाघाट, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र – (86)
  • परिणाम दिनांक 2017-December 18

सरकाघाट विधानसभा चुनाव का सारांश

  • घटना का नाम ————- राज्य विधानसभा चुनाव या विधानसभा
  • दलों का नाम ————– भाजपा, आम आदमी पार्टी, कांग्रेस-कांग्रेस आदि
  • चुनाव तिथि —————
  • चरण ———————2
  • परिणाम दिनांक———— – 18 दिसम्बर 2017
  • सीईओ हिमाचल प्रदेश वेबसाइट———– –

Himachal Pradesh Sarkaghat Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

Himachal Pradesh assembly elections have been complet. And for 82 seats elections has been done peacefully in two phases. You will know that the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly election is consider very big because it had a lot of enthusiasm from Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi to Congress President Rahul Gandhi.

They have vote for full posting to get their post or to get pleasure. In the small town of Himachal, big leaders are also running for votes. When the elections are over, the atmosphere of Himachal Pradesh has become peaceful. Now only wait for the results to released. That is why everybody is inform that the Himachal Pradesh assembly elections will announce on 18th December.

All India is excite to know that which party will win in the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly and which party will form the government. Therefore, you will have to be patient till 18th December to know the results. You can see all the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly election results live, view election counting, and live vote counting. Candidates who live outside can see live results.

Sarkaghat Assembly Elections 2017 Date

The candidates, who have participated in the Himachal Pradesh elections, tell about which congressional constituency has given its name in the Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly election. You are told that in one assembly of Himachal Pradesh Raju, in the Sarkaghat constituency, there are three main parties like Bharatiya Janata Party, Congress + SP, BSP’s claimant’s name has been given below with the party name. Our team has made a comparison table of Sarkaghat assembly election results 2017. People have examined opinion polls for Sarkaghat MLA seats.

It gives an idea about the next government of your state. You can see these tables after the election result. We will complete the update when the final Sarkaghat assembly elections will beuploaded on Himachal Pradesh Data CEO website. All these will started from 8 am on December 18, 2017 and have declared the results till 5 pm. And the name of the party winner will announced.

How to Check Himachal Pradesh Sarkaghat Election Result 2017 Check Out-

  • The candidate who wants to see the Himachal Pradesh election results, first of all, go to the official web portal of Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh, which is i.e.
  • After that, a page will open in front of you, click on the Sarkaghat Legislative Assembly on the CEO Himachal Pradesh website.
  • Then the ward to see the result will a box, it will have to entered.
  • After that you have to submit.
  • After submitting, you will see a list of Sarkaghat Legislative Assembly in front of which you can see how many votes won by an angle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *