Matar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

By | January 16, 2023

Matar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017, मातर विधानसभा चुनाव का परिणाम, Matar Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote, Matar Assembly Election Result & Live Vote Counting, Gujarat Matar Assembly Winner Name, Gujarat Matar Vidhan Sabha Election Result Ward Wise & Parti Candidates Name Wise.

Hello friends, Thank you very much for our entire educational web portal which is coming to Today, in our article or page, all information related to Gujarat elections will be given. In the Gujarat elections, the leader from the angle ran, the name of the politician standing in the election and the Mayor who is contesting in the fifth election. Which ward is fighting with ward and which ward is there? Which candidate is from Ward? And who has won an angle from the corner ward, how many votes is received, how many voters are different in the middle of the candidate.

This information will be given to you when the results of Gujarat elections are announced – Keep up with our website to get more information on the candidates. Our team will keep updating information to you.

Matar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

Dear Readers today is information for you that the Gujarat Legislative Assembly election has been completed. And for 82 seats, election has been done peacefully in two phases. In many places, if the election environment was very good, then some electoral caste got worsened. But in the midst of all these, the Gujarat administration has done well. You will know that the Gujarat Legislative Assembly elections are considered very big. In Gujarat elections, the big biggie leader also showed his full strength in this election. In this election, one moisture participant has participated and the Gujarati election has been made a manhole.

If the candidate wants that he wants to see all the information related to the Gujarat elections live then he should visit our website whose name is, is looking forward to the live count of the Gujarat elections, which is going forward and how many votes you can see all this news from beyond. Therefore, our SMC team is updating Matar assembly election results and updates in both Hindi and Gujarati languages.


  • मातर, निर्वाचन क्षेत्र – (116)
  • चुनाव तिथि 2017-12-14 December 2017
  • परिणाम दिनांक 2017-December 18

मातर विधानसभा चुनाव का सारांश

  • घटना का नाम ————- राज्य विधानसभा चुनाव या विधानसभा चन्नदीद
  • दलों का नाम ————– भाजपा, आम आदमी पार्टी, कांग्रेस-कांग्रेस आदि
  • चुनाव तिथि —————
  • चरण ———————2
  • परिणाम दिनांक———— – 18 दिसम्बर 2017
  • सीईओ गुजरात वेबसाइट———– –

Gujarat Matar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

Gujarat assembly elections have been completed. And for 82 seats elections have been done peacefully in two phases. You will know that the Gujarat Legislative Assembly election is considered very big because it had a lot of enthusiasm from Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi to Congress President Rahul Gandhi.

They have voted for full posting to get their post or to get pleasure. In the small town of Gujrat, big leaders are also running for votes. When the elections are over, the atmosphere of Gujarat has become peaceful. Now only wait for the results to be released. That is why everybody is informed that the Gujarat assembly elections will be announced on 18th December.

All India is excited to know that which party will win in the Gujarat Legislative Assembly and which party will form the government. Therefore, you will have to be patient till 18th December to know the results. You can see all the Gujarat Legislative Assembly election results live, view election counting, and live vote counting. Candidates who live outside can see live results.

Matar Assembly Elections 2017 Date

The candidates, who have participated in the Gujarat elections, tell about which congressional constituency has given its name in the Gujarat Legislative Assembly election. You are told that in one assembly of Gujarat Raju, in the Matar constituency, there are three main parties like Bharatiya Janata Party, Congress + SP, BSP’s claimant’s name has been given below with the party name. Our team has made a comparison table of Matar assembly election results 2017. People have examined opinion polls for Matar MLA seats.

It gives an idea about the next government of your state. You can see these tables after the election result. We will complete the update when the final Matar assembly elections will be uploaded on Gujarat Data CEO website. All these will be started from 8 am on December 18, 2017 and have declared the results till 5 pm. And the name of the party winner will be announced.

Matar Assembly Elections 2017 List of Candidates

भाजपासोलंकी बिपीनभाई दलभाई ————————————–बसपा

जितेंद्र सूर्यकांतभाई पटेल————————————- इंक

कृष्णावादी मनीषकुमार कीर्तिकुमार———————— इंडस्ट्रीज

मालेकुलमानी यासिनीमिया———————————– इंडस्ट्रीज

मिर्जा मुजाजफर्बीग हारूनबाग——————————— इंडस्ट्रीज

रागिनीबेन महेंद्रभाई राणा————————————— इंडस्ट्रीज

राणा प्रतापसिंह छत्रसिंघ—————————————- इंडस्ट्रीज

वानकवल इमरानभाई बिलालभाई———————————- इंड IND

चौहान महिपालसिंह फतेसहिंग———————————– एनसीपी

राव प्रितेश कनुभाई————————————————– युस US

How to Check Gujarat Matar Election Result 2017 Check Out-

  • The candidate who wants to see the Gujarat election results, first of all, go to the official web portal of Gujarat Gujarat, which is i.e.
  • After that, a page will open in front of you, click on the Matar Legislative Assembly on the CEO Gujarat website.
  • Then the ward to see the result will be a box, it will have to be entered.
  • After that you have to submit.
  • After submitting, you will see a list of Matar Legislative Assembly in front of which you can see how many votes won by an angle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *